LOADING

0%

One step ahead

We are a leader in storing and managing petrochemical goods.

Change in TanQuid management team

NEXT

Company

TanQuid provides best services to enhance your business.

Our success in providing solutions to our customers is based on more than 60 years experience in the tank storage business. Our services ensure that the correct quantity and quality of your product is at the right place at the right time. We ensure that all legal conditions and regulations are complied with. You can concentrate on what is important to you: Your products and your customers.

NEXT

Competencies

We are experts in customizing individual tank storage solutions.

We store and process product in practically all storage classes and in various temperature ranges. Your products reach us and your customers by pipeline, inland waterways, tank trucks and railway tank cars. State-of-the-art technology, trained and highly motivated employees as well as optimal safety systems ensure the highest level of quality.

NEXT

Locations

Perfectly located for your business.

We want to help you to improve your road, rail, water and pipeline logistics. Our locations in Central Europe provide you with optimal supply chain solutions, using which you can reduce your transportation and storage costs as well as CO2 emissions.

NEXT

Human & Environment

Health, safety, security and protecting our environment is our prime commitment.

Environmental protection and health and safety at work are closely entwined at our firm and are amongst the companies most important objectives. HSSE is a major part of our daily work. We take responsibility and use the latest technologies which comply with the most recent safety and environmental standards.

NEXT

Contact

If you have got any questions on our services or general questions about TanQuid, then please get in touch with the respective team.

LOADING

0%

TAN_319-2_Startseite_Home-M

Einen Schritt voraus

Lagerung und Umschlag hochwertiger Flüssigkeiten ist unser Geschäft.

Professionell, sicher und verlässlich.

Jens Moir verlässt TanQuid

WEITER
TAN-116_Startseite_Unternehmen-M

Unternehmen

Ihr Mehrwert durch unsere Leistungen.

Wir verstehen unser Geschäft und das seit über 60 Jahren. Unsere Services und Kompetenzen stellen sicher, dass Ihr Produkt zu jeder gegebenen Zeit in der optimalen Menge und Qualität am richtigen Ort ist. Dabei gewährleisten wir, dass alle gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen und Vorschriften eingehalten werden. Sie können sich auf das für Sie Wesentliche konzentrieren: Ihre Produkte und Ihre Kunden.

WEITER
TAN_1045-2_Startseite_Kompetenzen-M

Kompetenzen

Wir sind die Experten für maßgeschneiderte Tankraumlösungen.

Wir lagern und veredeln Produkte in fast allen Lagerklassen und unterschiedlichen Temperaturbereichen. Per Pipeline, Binnenschiff, Kesselwagen und Tankwagen gelangen Ihre Produkte zu uns und weiter zu Ihren Kunden. Modernste Technik, geschulte und hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter sowie optimale Sicherheitssysteme garantieren dabei den höchsten Qualitätsstandard.

WEITER
TAN_607-2_Startseite_Standorte-M

Standorte

Wir sind dort, wo sie uns brauchen.

Wir wollen Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihrer Logistik zu Straße, Schiene, Wasser und Pipeline helfen. Unsere Standorte in der Mitte Europas ermöglichen Ihnen optimale Supply Chain Lösungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Transport- und Lagerkosten und auch CO2-Emissionen senken.

WEITER
TAN_1507_Startseite_Mensch_Umwelt2-M

Mensch & Umwelt

Sicherheit für Mensch & Umwelt steht für uns im Vordergrund.

Umweltschutz, Arbeitssicherheit und Schutz der Gesundheit sind bei uns eng miteinander verflochten und gehören zu den wichtigsten Unternehmenszielen. Das Thema HSSE ist wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer täglichen Arbeit. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und setzen modernste Technologien ein, die den neuesten Sicherheits- und Umweltstandards entsprechen.

WEITER
TAN_898-2_Startseite_Kontakt-M

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Dienstleistungsangebot oder allgemeine Fragen zu TanQuid, dann wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere jeweiligen Teams.